Steel Titans
Hello and Welcome to the Steel Titan Forum page. Please Login!
Or if you do not already have an account then please register today!
Enjoy Your Stay!


:) Welcome to the Steel Titans Forum Page. Make your self at home. :D
 
HomeCalendarGalleryFAQSearchUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 LCPDFR Mods

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
AlienBoy_Gamer

avatar

Posts : 19
Join date : 2015-01-25
Age : 19
Location : UK, England, Bournemouth

PostSubject: LCPDFR Mods   Sat Apr 18, 2015 4:28 pm

There are 3 really good GTA 4 LCPDFR mods site:
1) http://lcpdmods.com/
2) http://www.lcpdfr.com/
3) http://gtapolicemods.com/content.php

4) The ENB I'm currently using is the EyeCandy V3 made by Polecat324

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Police Mods:-

1) LCPD First Response 1.0d: @lcpdfr.com
2) ELS V8: @lcpdfr.com
3) vdH Police Helper: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/1174-vdh-policehelper/
4) vdH Tow Script: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/857-vdh-towingservice/
5) vdH Coroner (medical examiner): https://www.lcpdfr.com/topic/11167-vdh-mettcoroner-mod-v100-rel/
6) Bravehearts Policing Script: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/987-bravehearts-policing-script/
7) Bravehearts ALPR: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/5356-bravehearts-automatic-number-plate-recognition-system-speed-radar/
8 ) VP Call outs: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/4516-vpcallouts/
9) FDLC Script: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/1943-fdlc-script/
10) Breathalyser Script: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/921-breathalyser-script-plus-traffic-management/
12) Sp4s12s NewCallouts 0.1.3: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/3032-sp4s12snewcallouts/
13) IVDashCam 2.2.1: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/39-ivdashcam/
14) Radar Script: 2shared.com/file/tpcpym-f/Radarnet.html
15) Wouters Callouts v1.1: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/5041-wouterscallouts/
16) vdH K-9 Script 1.0.0: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/1706-vdh-k-9-script/
17) Speed Reader Radar: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/2397-speedreader-radar-script-pss/

GTA IV SCENERY/MAP MODS:-

1) GTA IV Google Map Radar: http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=9129
OR
37) Google Maps Radar In Night Mode V2.5: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/475-google-maps-radar-in-night-mode/
2) HD Road Textures: http://www.gta4-mods.com/misc/hd-road-textures-f18269
3) Road Textures by Fonias:4shared.com/rar/NxbzW5wt/GTA_IV_Road_Textures_by_Fonias.html
4) Route 66 Map by nine30: http://www.gta4-mods.com/maps/route-66-f22138
5) The ENB I'm currently using is an iCEnhancer 3.0:
http://www.icelaglace.com/mods/gtaiv/ice30/
OR
PoleCat 324's EyeCandy V3 can be found in any of his videos.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3z5qYUmU-2Fj2y97Wrp41A


Double Doppler is an amazing British modder that also makes things for the map.



Models (Peds/Cars/Weapons):-

5) ASP Baton: http://gtapolicemods.com/downloads.php?do=file&id=550
6) GTA V Nightstick: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/5408-gta-v-nightstick/
7) HK USP 45 with Working Flashlight v2.5: http://www.gta4-mods.com/weapons/push-hk-usp-45-with-working-flashlight-v25-f16853
8 ) Road textures (the gtxd.IMG): mediafire.com download/jbxrosmmn0tke66/Ultimate+Graphics.zip
9) GTA IV Snow Mod 2.0: http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=5740
10) vdH Vanilla Cars Textures MegaPack v.1.2:https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/4120-vdh-vanilla-cars-textures-megapack/
11) Liberty County Police: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/4372-rk-liberty-county-police-skin-pack/
12) Liberty Highway Patrol Mega Pack:
https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/6452-lcpd-highway-patrol-fleet-mega-skin-pack/
13) Liberty County Sheriff Dept.: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/6446-liberty-county-sheriffs-department/
14) GTAV Police/Sheriff car packs with Liberty City Textures are at LCPDFR.com by yard1
All other car mods that I use the links will be here.
https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/6385-los-santos-sheriff-department-cvpi-pack/

ENB's https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=gta+4+enb+2014

Misc:-

1) Skorpro Break Light Mod: https://www.google.co.uk/?gfe_rd=cr&ei=N2DaU-mwBc7X8geHioHIBg&gws_rd=ssl#q=skorpro+brake+lights+mod+download+for+gta+4
2) GTATerminal Fuel Mod v1: http://www.gta4-mods.com/script/gtaterminals-fuel-mod-v1-net-fuel-mod-f21222
3) Open iv 2.1: www.gta4-mods.com/tools/openiv-15-f21438
4) Traffic Flow: V5 https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/13-traffic-flow/
5) Chikamru Real Traffic:http://gtamania.ru/load/mods_for_gta_4/script_mods_for_gta_4/chikamru_real_traffic_v1_0/128-1-0-5199
6) Door Ajar Chime: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/5566-door-ajar-chime/
7) First Person Mod v1.1: http://www.gta4-mods.com/script/first-person-mod-v11-f2635
8 ) LessOvertake Script: www.gta4-mods.com/script/less-overtaking-f15306 (might not work)
9) Spotlight script (link is dead probably because lcpdfr.com took it down)https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/845-spotlight/
10) Spark iv: https://www.google.co.uk/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&rlz=1C1GIGM_enGB599GB599&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=spark%20iv%20for%20gta%204%201.0.7.0
11) Indicator Script 1.0: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/45-indicator-script/
12) Simple Native Trainer: www.gta4-mods.com/script/simple-trainer-version-65-f2115


Sound:-

1) Battlefield 3 Weapon Sound Mod: www.gta4-mods.com/weapons/battlefield-3-weapon-sound-mod---v20-f12308
2) Weapon Sound Mod v2.0: http://www.gta4-mods.com/weapons/battlefield-3-weapon-sound-mod---v20-f12308#download
3) Urban Warfare Realism Sound Mod: http://www.gtagarage.com/mods/show.php?id=17456
4) Real Gunsounds Mod: mediafire.com download/acpiae161rm2s37/GTA+IV+Real+Gunsounds+Mod.rar
5) Mastercom B Siren: https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/5563-code3-mastercom-b-siren/
6) Powercall DX5200: http://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/3539-powercall-dx5200/
7) LAPD Federal Signal Smart Siren by Sgt. Kanyo:https://www.lcpdfr.com/files/file/4071-lapd-fs-smart-siren/
8 ) GTA IV Real Gunsounds Mod: mediafire.com download/acpiae161rm2s37/GTA+IV+Real+Gunsounds+Mod.rar

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
For British mods, mainly Mett Police, go here to Double Dopplers Channel, he also makes static british equipment i.e. road signs etc.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Hd3nqcm3NdVQbE4tW-yoA
For American Police Codes go here...
http://www.copradar.com/tencodes/
For British Police Codes go here...
http://www.police999.com/forum/index.php?topic=2009.0
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://officialmrsquishy.weebly.com/
 
LCPDFR Mods
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» To the Mods
» Babe--((Private invites, mods, admins, RP gods, ect.))
» RPG Mods and What you should know about them!
» Rorke's Drift PC Strategy Game (Free)
» Members vs. Mods

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Steel Titans :: PC-Computer Sector :: More Shooting/Driving/Racing Games & Simulators :: GTA 4 LCPDFR-
Jump to: